Projects

7 Apr

I’ve been working on a fun little project that I’d like to share with you soon!

Sneak peek

I hope that since I said I’d share it here, I’ll get it done sooner then later. :)

I have some other projects I’d like to try. . .

Dana always has great tutorials! This darling skirt looks like something even I could sew.

It’s foggy/rainy outside today. . . here’s a rainy day activity for us.

And last of all, sign me up! (For the shortest distance of course.)

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Projects”

  1. Charlene April 7, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    Kourtne
    I am LOVING your blog.
    Thanks for all the sharing!!!
    Charlene

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

